image
HPIC
116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (800) 234-8847
Fax: (601) 368-3369
Email: info@nullhpico.com


Mailing Address:
HPIC
PO Box 1909
Madison, MS 39130-1909

Directory:

Name, Email & PhoneTitle
Larry Bourne
(601) 368-3362
lbourne@nullhpico.com
President and CEO
Brittany Chisolm
(601) 368-3366
bchisolm@nullhpico.com
Claims Assistant
Lauren Cleveland
(601) 368-3358
lcleveland@nullhpico.com
Director of Underwriting
Katherine Cooley
(601) 368-3359
kcooley@nullhpico.com
Insurance Business Analyst
Allen Gill, JD
(601) 368-3361
agill@nullhpico.com
Director of Claims
Cindy Henderson
(601) 368-3365
chenderson@nullhpico.com
Senior Workers’ Compensation Claims Consultant
Jessica Meadows
(601) 368-3353
jmeadows@nullhpico.com
Risk Management Consultant
Shea Moody
(601) 368-3368
smoody@nullhpico.com
Senior Claims Consultant
Tonya Myers, RN
(601) 368-3351
tmyers@nullhpico.com
Risk Management Consultant
Diann Stogsdill
(601) 368-3364
dstogsdill@nullhpico.com
Director of Workers Compensation
Brett Tucker, J.D.
(601) 368-3371
btucker@nullhpico.com
Senior Claims Consultant
Robin Weltens
(601) 368-3373
rweltens@nullhpico.com
Director of Risk Control
Ginny Zirulnik
(601) 368-3350
gzirulnik@nullhpico.com
Executive Assistant to CEO & Director of Risk Control