Contact

HPIC Logo

HPIC
116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: (800) 234-8847
Fax: (601) 368-3369
Email: gzirulnik@hpico.com


Mailing Address:
HPIC
PO Box 1909
Madison, MS 39130-1909

DIRECTORY

Name, Email & PhoneTitle
Rick Farlow
(601) 368-3362
rfarlow@hpico.com
President and CEO
Brittany Chisolm
(601) 368-3366
bchisolm@hpico.com
Claims Assistant
Lauren Cleveland
(601) 368-3358
lcleveland@hpico.com
Director of Underwriting
Katherine Cooley
(601) 368-3359
kcooley@hpico.com
Insurance Business Analyst
Allen Gill, JD
(601) 368-3361
agill@hpico.com
Director of Claims
Cindy Henderson
(601) 368-3365
chenderson@hpico.com
Senior Workers’ Compensation Claims Consultant
Jessica Meadows
(601) 368-3353
jmeadows@hpico.com
Risk Management Consultant
Shea Moody
(601) 368-3368
smoody@hpico.com
Senior Claims Consultant
Tonya Myers, RN
(601) 368-3351
tmyers@hpico.com
Risk Management Consultant
Diann Stogsdill
(601) 368-3364
dstogsdill@hpico.com
Director of Workers Compensation
Brett Tucker, J.D.
(601) 368-3371
btucker@hpico.com
Senior Claims Consultant
Robin Weltens
(601) 368-3373
rweltens@hpico.com
Director of Risk Control
Ginny Zirulnik
(601) 368-3350
gzirulnik@hpico.com
Executive Assistant to CEO & Director of Risk Control